Ministerial Decision amending international travel restrictions for 3rd country nationals (non-EU and Schengen Agreement nationals)

Greece (National)

Issuing Authority: Inter-ministerial decision (Ministry of Health; Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Development and Investments; Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs; General Secretariat of Civil Protection; Ministry of Interior; Ministry of Infrastructure and Transportation; and Ministry of Ministry of Shipping and Island Policy)

Type: Law/Policy Document

Issued: March 23, 2021 — April 5, 2021 (expired)