Order of the person in charge of emergency situation for imposing restrictions on the freedom of movement in the territories of the rural municipalities of Saaremaa, Hiiumaa, Vormsi, Ruhnu, Kihnu and Muhu and the island of Manija

Estonia (National)

Issuing Authority: Prime Minister

Type: Law/Policy Document

Issued: March 14, 2020