(Unofficial Translation)

Order of the Centre for the Administration of the Situation

due to the Outbreak of the Communicable Disease Coronavirus 2019 (COVID-19)

No. 2/2564

Re : COVID-19 Zoning Areas Categorised as COVID-19 Control Zone,

COVID-19 High Surveillance Zone and COVID-19 Surveillance Zone

based on Regulations Issued under Section 9

of the Emergency Decree on Public Administration in Emergency Situations B.E. 2548 (2005)

Pursuant to the Declaration of an Emergency Situation in all areas of the Kingdom of Thailand as from 26 March B.E. 2563 (2020) and the subsequent 9th extension of the duration of the enforcement of the Declaration of an Emergency Situation until 28 February B.E. 2564 (2021);

In order to efficiently manage and prepare for the prevention of a new wave of outbreak of the communicable disease Coronavirus 2019 in accordance with guidelines for the COVID-19 zoning based on Regulations issued under Section 9 of the Emergency Decree on Public Administration in Emergency Situations B.E. 2548 (2005), by virtue of Clause 4 (2) of the Order of the Prime Minister No. 4/2563 on the Appointment of Supervisors, Chief Officials and Competent Officials Responsible for Remedying the Emergency Situation issued on 25 March B.E. 2563 (2020), and its amendments, the Prime Minister, in the capacity of the Director of the Centre for COVID-19 Situation Administration, with the advice of the Emergency Operation Centre for Medical and Public Health Issues and the Centre for COVID-19 Situation Administration of the Ministry of Interior, hereby orders Chief Officials responsible for remedying the emergency situation and competent officials to carry out functions in accordance with the measures under the Regulations, for the COVID-19 zoning areas categorised as COVID-19 control zone, COVID-19 high surveillance zone and COVID-19 surveillance zone according to the list of Provinces attached to this Order.

This Order shall come into effect as from 1 February B.E. 2564 (2021) until otherwise ordered.

Issued on 29 January B.E. 2564 (2021)

(General Prayut Chan-o-cha) Prime Minister Director of the Centre for COVID-19 Situation Administration List of Provinces Designated to be Included in COVID-19 Zoning Areas for the Enforcement of Integrated Control Measures attached to the Order of the Centre for the Administration of the Situation due to the Outbreak of the Communicable Disease Coronavirus 2019 (COVID-19)

No. 2/2564

Issued on 29 January B.E. 2564 (2021)

COVID-19 Control Zone

- 1. Kanchanaburi Province
- 2. Chanthaburi Province
- 3. Chachoengsao Province
- 4. Chon Buri Province
- 5. Trat Province
- 6. Tak Province
- 7. Nakhon Nayok Province
- 8. Nakhon Pathom Province
- 9. Prachin Buri Province
- 10. Phetchaburi Province
- 11. Rayong Province
- 12. Ratchaburi Province
- 13. Lop Buri Province
- 14. Samut Songkhram Province
- 15. Sa Kaeo Province
- 16. Saraburi Province
- 17. Sing Buri Province
- 18. Suphan Buri Province
- 19. Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya Province
- 20. Ang Thong Province
 - 20 Provinces in total

COVID-19 High Surveillance Zone

- 1. Kamphaeng Phet Province
- 2. Chai Nat Province
- 3. Chaiyaphum Province
- 4. Chumphon Province
- 5. Nakhon Ratchasima Province
- 6. Nakhon Sawan Province
- 7. Narathiwat Province
- 8. Buri Ram Province
- 9. Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
- 10. Phangnga Province
- 11. Phetchabun Province
- 12. Yala Province
- 13. Ranong Province
- 14. Songkhla Province
- 15. Sukhothai Province
- 16. Surat Thani Province
- 17. Uthai Thani Province

17 Provinces in total

COVID-19 Surveillance (Zone)

- 1. Krabi Province
- 2. Kalasin Province
- 3. Khon Kaen Province
- 4. Chiang Rai Province
- 5. Chiang Mai Province
- 6. Trang Province
- 7. Nakhon Phanom Province
- 8. Nakhon Si Thammarat Province
- 9. Nan Province
- 10. Bueng Kan Province
- 11. Pattani Province
- 12. Phayao Province

- 13. Phatthalung Province
- 14. Phichit Province
- 15. Phitsanulok Province
- 16. Phrae Province
- 17. Phuket Province
- 18. Maha Sarakham Province
- 19. Mukdahan Province
- 20. Mae Hong Son Province
- 21. Yasothon Province
- 22. Roi Et Province
- 23. Lampang Province
- 24. Lamphun Province
- 25. Loei Province
- 26. Si Sa Ket Province
- 27. Sakon Nakhon Province
- 28. Satun Province
- 29. Surin Province
- 30. Nong Khai Province
- 31. Nong Bua Lam Phu Province
- 32. Amnat Charoen Province
- 33. Udon Thani Province
- 34. Uttaradit Province
- 35. Ubon Ratchathani Province

35 Provinces in total
